IHMN Gothic

Over a year ago, I wrote up some ideas for my own Gothic environment for IHMN. I shared them with a few folks, and got good feedback, so it’s a project I will keep working on. But good news now to see that a new IHMN resource will soon be available. My pre-order is in with North Star, and I’m looking forward to seeing what has been added and included.32-50-prag

Meantime, I can post up my own work on this, for my ideas for an adventuring gang of freedom-fighting rebellious types, on secret errands for their benefactors, sent out to report back on the strange happening sin the eastern domains of the Austro-Hungarian Empire. Below is the basic outline of my Czech Companies, and then the second attachment is a ‘Journal Entry’, intended to set the flavour and background behind my ideas.

I need to work more on this – it was great fun – and in timely fashion, I am set to travel out to Prague again this coming week to see friends and places. And hopefully be suitably inspired to produce more of my own IHMN Gothic material.


The Prokop Company – the-prokop-guardian-company-dec2015

The Journal – the-journal-of-the-prokop-company-pt-1

Author: taggb

UK-based, gaming and writing, and generally aiming to get back to being more creative.

Leave a Reply

