So – when do I get to relax from work then?

Put simply – while I no longer have to worry about heading back into the office on Monday mornings, since I left the job, it’s been a bit hectic this past week.

The chance of  a ‘lie-in’ would be nice. But no chance of that just yet. I’ve genuinely had so much to sort out with a few issues for the house and some other aspects, that I at least have kept myself quite busy.

And it seems related to this, my usual sleep patterns have gone up the wall too. Strange days.

Author: taggb

UK-based, gaming and writing, and generally aiming to get back to being more creative.

Leave a Reply

