A long week

But a good week. Some items sold, including (provisionally) the entire LnL World At War stuff I had. I’m glad the range is getting a reworking, but I’m disappointed I won’t be able to use what I already have with the new stuff. So off it goes, and I won’t bother with that game series again.

I’ve also sold the faux-leather edition of the Ubiquity Space 1889 Core Rules reprint, and I’m glad it’s going to an artist in the hobby I very much admire and already support.

Succession Wars Battletech Campaign game has gone as well, after I kept hold of this for years. And it’s possible that a few more items will be away to new owners too. All of which has raised some considerable money I’m glad to say, which is destined to be ploughed back into the hobby again, this time for wargaming stuff.

So a long week, but a successful one.

Author: taggb

UK-based, gaming and writing, and generally aiming to get back to being more creative.

Leave a Reply

